Lost: For the Record…

14 02 2010

I think there is way more going on on the island than just Jacob vs. MIB. 

I don’t know if Jacob is the good guy… (I don’t really feel as if he is) and I don’t see MIB as all bad. 

I also don’t think that the others don’t really even know who they are fighting for or against.  I think that they think they know… but don’t really. 

A while ago, I wrote a post about my theory that there is more than one statue on the island.  And it is in the spirit of that post that I’m going to say that I think there are more than two Jacob/MIB type beings on the island (or that are at least involved with the island’s happenings in some way).  I don’t know if it is someone we’ve seen and think are just humans caught in the fray or if there are new people we’re going to meet… (though, I hope it is a character played by Jeff Kober!) I just don’t think we know enough to think that it’s as easy as white shirt against black shirt, white backgammon piece against black backgammon piece. 

And that’s all I got at the moment…  

(sorry that there are no pretty pictures this time but I’m tired today.) 

Until Next Time: “That douche is my dad.” 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

